Staff Directory

Name Position E-mail Phone Number
Taylor, Karl Program Director taylor13@llnl.gov (925) 423-3623
Ames, Sasha Computer Scientist ames4@llnl.gov (925) 424-4644
Bonfils, Celine Research Scientist bonfils2@llnl.gov (925) 423-9923
Caldwell, Peter Research Scientist caldwell19@llnl.gov (925) 422 - 4197
Covey, Curt Research Scientist covey1@llnl.gov (925) 422-1828
Doutriaux, Charles Computer Scientist doutriaux1@llnl.gov (925) 422-1487
Durack, Paul Research Scientist durack1@llnl.gov (925) 422-5208
Gleckler, Peter Research Scientist gleckler1@llnl.gov (925) 422-7631
Harris, Matthew Computer Scientist harris112@llnl.gov (925) 423-8978
Hoang, Anthony Systems Manager hoang1@llnl.gov (925) 423-6733
Jefferson, Angela Program Administrator jefferson9@llnl.gov (925) 422-5932
Lee, Ji-Woo Postdoctoral Scholar lee1043@llnl.gov (925) 422-0932
Nadeau, Denis Computer Scientist nadeau1@llnl.gov (925) 423-3123
Painter, Jeff Computer Scientist painter1@llnl.gov (925) 422-8114
Phillips, Tom Research Scientist phillips14@llnl.gov (925) 422-0072
Santer, Ben Research Scientist santer1@llnl.gov  
Sperber, Ken Research Scientist sperber1@llnl.gov (925) 422-7720
Williams, Dean Computer Scientist williams13@llnl.gov (925) 423-0145